• 1 Race night at the Dogs 2017
  • 1 Race night at the Dogs 2017
  • 1 Race night at the Dogs 2017
  • 1 Race night at the Dogs 2017
  • 1 Race night at the Dogs 2017

Latest News

BALLYDONOGHUE GAA FUNDRAISING NIGHT AT THE DOGS
17/07/2017
BALLYDONOGHUE GAA FUNDRAISING NIGHT AT THE DOGS:Thanks to everyone who supported the ‘Night at...
read on


Latest Fixtures
17/07/2017
FIXTURES: Co.League Div 3 round 9 Ballydonoghue are at home to Finuge on Sunday July 23rd at 2pm.North...
read on



also in the news :
17/07/2017
17/07/2017

Fixtures

Sunday 23rd July, 2017
Senior Football League Div 3
14:00 Ballydonoghue vs Finuge Billy O Shea Ballydonoghue
Sunday 13th August, 2017
15:00 Laune Rangers vs Ballydonoghue J P O Sullivan Park (Laune Rangers)
Wednesday 26th July, 2017
Lee Strand U-16 Co Football League, Div 6
19:00 Kilgarvan/Tuosist vs Ballydonoghue Kilgarvan
Wednesday 02nd August, 2017
19:00 Ballymacelligott vs Ballydonoghue Ballymacelligott
view all fixtures here

Results

Saturday 15th July, 2017
Senior Football League Div 3
Annascaul 3 - 13 vs 1 - 11 Ballydonoghue
Saturday 01st July, 2017
Ballydonoghue 0 - 10 vs 1 - 9 Dromid Pearses
Friday 07th July, 2017
Junior Football League Grp 2
Moyvane 3 - 13 vs 2 - 13 Ballydonoghue
Tuesday 04th July, 2017
Emmetaigh/Listowel Emmets 2 - 11 vs 0 - 25 Ballydonoghue
Wednesday 19th July, 2017
Lee Strand U-16 Co Football League, Div 6
Ballydonoghue 1 - 10 vs 0 - 16 Ballyduff
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
St Patrick's Blennerville 8 - 17 vs 4 - 14 Ballydonoghue
view all results here

Upcoming Events

Facebook

GAA Poll