• 1 NK Championship final 2017
  • 1 NK Championship final 2017
  • 1 NK Championship final 2017
  • 1 NK Championship final 2017
  • 1 NK Championship final 2017

Latest News

2019 Fixture Calendar
16/01/2019
Draft of the 2019 Fixture Calendar. Please note this is still a Draft only and may be be changed ...
read on


Club AGM 2019
16/01/2019
AGM: Ballydonoghue GAA Annual club convention took place in the Thatch on Friday 11th Jan Over...
read on



also in the news :
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
10/12/2018

Sunday 14th April, 2019
Co Junior Premier Football Championship Group 2
Ballydonoghue 1 - 11 vs 1 - 14 Finuge
Sunday 07th April, 2019
Gneeveguilla 1 - 13 vs 1 - 11 Ballydonoghue
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Senior Football League Div 3
Gneeveguilla 1 - 16 vs 1 - 14 Ballydonoghue
Sunday 14th April, 2019
U-12 County Football League, Div 10
Ballydonoghue 5 - 7 vs 3 - 11 Dromid Pearses
view all results here

Sunday 21st April, 2019
Co Junior Premier Football Championship Group 2
14:30 Listry vs Ballydonoghue Johnny O Shea Listry
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Senior Football League Div 3
14:00 Ballydonoghue vs St Pats Blennerville Ballydonoghue
Sunday 21st April, 2019
U-12 County Football League, Div 10
18:00 Templenoe vs Ballydonoghue Templenoe
Sunday 28th April, 2019
18:00 Ballydonoghue vs Skelligs Rangers Ballydonoghue
Sunday 05th May, 2019
18:00 Foilmore vs Ballydonoghue Foilmore GAA Grounds
view all fixtures here

Thursday 18th April, 2019
League Table 2019 Div 4A Sponsored by McCarthy Insurance Listowel
Brosna 1 - 11 vs 5 - 18 Ballydonoghue
Thursday 11th April, 2019
Ballydonoghue 4 - 13 vs 3 - 10 Finuge
Thursday 04th April, 2019
Ballyduff 2 - 10 vs 2 - 8 Ballydonoghue
view all results here

Tuesday 23rd April, 2019
2019 League Div 3 Sponsored by McCarthy Insurance Listowel
19:00 Ballydonoghue vs Beale TBC (Pending) Denis Dowling Park
Wednesday 24th April, 2019
19:00 Bye vs Ballydonoghue TBC (Pending) TBC
Thursday 25th April, 2019
League Table 2019 Div 4A Sponsored by McCarthy Insurance Listowel
19:15 Ballydonoghue vs Ballylongford TBC (Pending) Denis Dowling Park
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
19:30 St Senans vs Ballydonoghue TBC (Pending) Jackie Finnerty Park
view all fixtures here

Lotto


ONLINE SHOP

Facebook