• 1 Ballydonoghue GAA Victory Social
  • 1
  • 1 Ballydonoghue GAA Victory Social
  • 1
  • 1 Ballydonoghue GAA Victory Social

Latest News

2017 Kelloggs G.A.A. Cul Camps
10/03/2017
2017 Kelloggs G.A.A. Cul CampsAttached are the full list of dates for the 2017 Kerry Kelloggs G.A.A...
read on


INTERCOUNTY FOOTBALL FIXTURES GUIDE
13/01/2017
Intercounty Football Fixtures GuideWith Christmas behind us supporters are already eagerly looking forward...
read on




Fixtures

Sunday 28th May, 2017
U-12 Co Football League, Div 5A
18:00 Listry vs Ballydonoghue Listry
U-12 Co Football League, Div 5B
18:00 Listry vs Ballydonoghue Listry
Saturday 03rd June, 2017
Senior Football League Div 3
19:30 Ballydonoghue vs Ballymacelligott Ballydonoghue
Sunday 11th June, 2017
15:00 Fossa vs Ballydonoghue Fossa
Sunday 18th June, 2017
15:00 Ballydonoghue vs St Senan's Ballydonoghue
Friday 26th May, 2017
Junior Football League Grp 2
19:30 Ballydonoghue vs St Patrick's Blennerville Eddie Barrett Ballydonoghue
Monday 05th June, 2017
19:30 Emmetaigh/Listowel Emmets vs Ballydonoghue Páirc Mhic Shithigh (Listowel Emmets)
Friday 23rd June, 2017
19:30 Ballydonoghue vs Na Gaeil Ballydonoghue
view all fixtures here

Results

Sunday 21st May, 2017
U-12 Co Football League, Div 5A
Ballydonoghue 5 - 11 vs 4 - 9 Duagh
U-12 Co Football League, Div 5B
Ballydonoghue 4 - 4 vs 5 - 7 Duagh
Friday 19th May, 2017
Junior Football League Grp 2
John Mitchel's/Na Mistéallaigh 1 - 10 vs 0 - 8 Ballydonoghue
Wednesday 10th May, 2017
Lee Strand U-14 Co Football League, Div 7
Ballydonoghue 2 - 6 vs 1 - 9 Tarbert
Sunday 07th May, 2017
U-12 Co Football League, Div 4A
Ballydonoghue 3 - 5 vs 5 - 12 Keel
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Firies GAA 5 - 13 vs 5 - 4 Ballydonoghue
Sunday 07th May, 2017
U-12 Co Football League, Div 4B
Ballydonoghue 0 - 8 vs 5 - 16 Keel
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Firies GAA 5 - 11 vs 4 - 6 Ballydonoghue
view all results here

Upcoming Events

Facebook

GAA Poll