Latest Results   21/10/2018

RESULTS: N.K. Minor championship: Ballydonoghue 2:14 St Senans 0-18.

Our minors gave a great display in Clounmacon- on Saturday evening to overcome a strong St. Senan’s side in the first round of the minor championship: Next up a semi-final meeting with Ballyduff TBC. 

Team: Ryan O Neill, Robert Foley,  Liam Guiney, Tadgh Molyneaux,  Ristard Power, Tadgh Carroll, James Donnegan (0-01),  Brendan O’Neill (0-03), 10 Mikey Nolan (1-01),  Jack Kennelly (1-08), David Lynch (0-01), Darragh Keane, Alan Foley. Subs 16 Emmett Kelly, 17 Oisin Ryle, 18 Darren Loftus.